• Visa-free regime countries

    Passport holders of the following countries do not require a visa if they stay in Mongolia for no longer than the stated below period of time:

    • Philippines: up to 21 days;
    • Canada, Cuba, Germany, Israel, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey: up to 30 days;
    • Belarus, Brazil, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Serbia, Ukraine*, USA: up to 90 days.
    • * “Intergovernmental agreement between Mongolian People’s Republic and The Union of Soviet Socialist Republic on mutual visa facilitation agreement” of 1979 shall also apply to the nationals of Ukraine. The citizens of Mongolia and Ukraine need to present official invitations.