• Оформление визы в Сингапур

    Welcome to Global Singapore

    Глобал Сингапур – Уполномоченный партнёр Миграции Сингапура, предоставляющий оформление визы в Сингапур!

    Мы являемся Уполномоченным партнёром Миграционного Ведомства Сингапура и помогаем нашим клиентам оформить визу в Сингапур.

    Профессионалы Глобал Сингапур, в совершенстве владеющие русским и английским языками, возьмут на себя оформление визы в Сингапур, сохраняя тем самым Ваше время для более приятных хлопот по организации Вашего будущего путешествия.

    Наши сотрудники обладают богатым практическим опытом, необходимым для решения даже самых сложных задач. Оформление визы в Сингапур может оказаться весьма хлопотным и запутанным процессом; малейшие ошибки могут привести к отказу.

    Кто может въезжать в Сингапур сейчас

    !

    Мы Вам гарантируем высокий уровень нашей работы, сводящей к минимуму вероятность отказа в визе в Сингапур. Наша деятельность построена на компетентности, преданности делу наших сотрудников и индивидуальном подходе к каждому клиенту.

    98%
    Положительные отзывы
    135000
    Оформленных виз
    27
    Покрываемых стран
    17
    Лет опыта работы

    Самые популярные услуги

• Visa Processing Centre

    Welcome to Global Singapore

    Welcome to Global Singapore – a travel agency and visa processing centre based in Singapore with a customer-oriented approach!

    Our comprehensive visa services assist businesses and individuals in securing the necessary visas for travel to a wide range of destinations, including South Korea, China, Russia, Singapore (electronic visa), India, Vietnam, and many others.

    We understand the complexities of visa applications and the challenges associated with navigating consulate procedures. Our experienced team will handle all aspects of the process, ensuring a smooth and efficient experience for you.

    Our qualified staff have been specialising in obtaining visas worldwide for many years and therefore have plenty of experience in solving even the most complex tasks. Applying for a visa can be a very troublesome and confusing process; the smallest mistakes can lead to refusal.

  • !

    We guarantee you the highest level of our work, which reduces to a minimum the probability of refusal of a visa. Our operation is built on the high competence, dedication of our team members and an individual approach to every single client.

  • 99%
    Positive feedback
    186700
    Visas approved
    27
    Countries we service
    20
    Years of experience

    Most popular services

    Breitling advertisement for the original Navitimer: The watch is in good hands in the air,buy rolex replica firmly installed and on the wrist! © Breitling / watch magazine